Donate Partner

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Encountering the Courts of Heaven & the Great Cloud of Witnesses – Maricopa, AZ

September 11

Robert Henderson is well-known around the world as a man of revelation and impartation. He is the author of “Operating in the Courts of Heaven” and will be joining Patricia King for a dynamic and memorable day and evening of interactive teaching and mentoring on how to access the heavenly dimension, how to engage the courts of heaven for breakthrough, and will also share biblical and experiential insights regarding interaction with the great cloud of witnesses.

Through their supernatural encounters and in-depth study of the Word, they will empower you to encounter.

Webcast also available!

Speakers

Robert Henderson and Patricia King
Worship: Jonathan Williams

Schedule:

Monday, September 11, 2017
9:30 AM – Registration opens
10 AM – Morning Session
Noon – Lunch Break
2 PM – Afternoon Session
5 PM – Dinner Break
6:30 PM – Evening Session

Venue:

PKM Media Center
44927 W. Hathaway Avenue
Maricopa, AZ 85139

PKM Media Center (35 minute drive from Sky Harbor Airport). From Phoenix on I-10, go south on Hwy 347 to Maricopa. Go through Maricopa and turn right on Hathaway (across from Maricopa Storage). The PKM Media Center is one block up on the left.
For specific directions copy the address into Google Maps.

Registration Info:

$120 per person
$100 for XP Partners, Webchurch Members, WIMN

Registration NON-Refundable

register_now_small
Register by phone: 1-866-980-5464

After September 8, 2017, we only accept registration at the door of the event

The drop-in rate is based on availability:
$150.00 per person

No couples, partners or children’s discounts.
Please note: No childcare provided

webcast_info
$60 includes downloads of session archives.
$30 per person for Partners / Webchurch / WIMN / Premium/Plus subscribers  MinOFL
Due to space limitations, all registrations are NON-REFUNDABLE.
For discount codes, please click the links above and you will be contacted by the appropriate department with your code. You will redeem coupon code at the payment checkout screen.

Click Here to register for the webcast.

Morning Session – 10 AM PT, 11 AM CT, Noon ET
Afternoon Session – 2 PM PT, 4 PM CT, 5 PM ET
Evening Session – 6:30 PM PT, 8:30 PM CT, 9:30 PM ET

CLICK HERE for Time Zone comparisons.

Accommodations:

This option is limited and is given on a first-come first-serve basis. There is no guarantee that rooms will be available.

A number of people can book a bed-and-breakfast style room in the homes of some of the XP team right in Maricopa for $40 per person ($65 per couple) per night. This will be on a first-come-first-serve basis as space is quite limited. If you are interested, please e-mail [email protected] to inquire about availability, AFTER you have a confirmed registration for this event.

Bed and Breakfast Guests can arrange Airport pick-up/drop-off $45 round trip
Please make flight arrangements between 10:00 am and 9:00 pm
For more information, e-mail [email protected]

For your convenience, below is a list of some nearby hotels.
PLEASE NOTE: There are no special room rates for these hotels, these are listed just for reference.

Harrah’s Ak-Chin Casino Hotel
15406 Maricopa Road
Maricopa, AZ 85139
480-802-5000
2 miles away from the school location

Best Western Inn of Chandler
950 N. Arizona Ave.
Chandler, AZ 85224
480-802-5000
26 miles away from the school location

Super 8 Motel Chandler
7171 W Chandler, AZ 85226
480-961-3888
20 miles away from the school

Monday, September 11, 2017
9:30 AM – Registration opens
10 AM – Morning Session
Noon – Lunch Break
2 PM – Afternoon Session
5 PM – Dinner Break
6:30 PM – Evening Session


Patricia King Ministries, its agents, volunteers and employees are not responsible for any injuries that could occur while at any of the events sponsored by Patricia King Ministries. Guests assume all risks associated with physical injuries that could occur during an event.

Details

Date:
September 11
Event Categories:
,