Donate Partner

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

WEBCAST – Divine Abundance FREE Event – Maricopa, AZ

November 2 - November 4

WEBCAST AVAILABLE

webcast_info

This is a live stream ONLY. We will have the audio and videos available for purchase in the XPmedia Academy a couple weeks afterwards.

Click Here  to register for the webcast.

Webcast Schedule

Thursday, November 2, 2017
Evening Session – 6:30 PM PT, 8:30 PM CT, 9:30 PM ET

Friday, November 3, 2017
Morning Session – 10 AM PT, 12 PM CT, 1 PM ET
Afternoon Session – 2 PM PT, 4 PM CT, 5 PM ET
Evening Session – 6:30 PM PT, 8:30 PM CT, 9:30 PM ET

Saturday, November 4, 2017
Morning Session – 10 AM PT, 12 PM CT, 1 PM ET
Afternoon Session – 2 PM PT, 4 PM CT, 5 PM ET

It is time to leave lack behind and discover how to live in the supernatural abundance of God in every area.  Come get your financial breakthrough as Patricia, Katie and John release revelation and impartation for abundance, plenty, and the “more” of God!

Speakers

Patricia King, Katie Souza and John Perks
Worship: Jonathan Williams

Schedule:

Thursday, November 2, 2017
6 PM – Registration
6:30 – 9 PM – Evening Session

Friday, November 3, 2017
9:30 AM – Registration
10 AM – Morning Session
Noon – Lunch Break / Resource
2 PM – Afternoon Session
5 PM – Dinner Break
6:30 – 9 PM – Evening Session

Saturday, November 4, 2017
10 AM – Morning Session
Noon – Lunch
2 – 5:30 PM – Afternoon Session

Venue:

PKM Media Center
44927 W. Hathaway Avenue
Maricopa, AZ 85139

PKM Media Center (35 minute drive from Sky Harbor Airport). From Phoenix on I-10, go south on Hwy 347 to Maricopa. Go through Maricopa and turn right on Hathaway (across from Maricopa Storage). The PKM Media Center is one block up on the left.
For specific directions copy the address into Google Maps.

Registration Info:

This is a free event, however seating is limited so register soon to reserve your spot.

EVENT IS FULL

Webcast available!

webcast_info

Click Here  to register for the webcast.

Thursday, November 2, 2017
Evening Session – 6:30 PM PT, 8:30 PM CT, 9:30 PM ET

Friday, November 3, 2017
Morning Session – 10 AM PT, 12 PM CT, 1 PM ET
Afternoon Session – 2 PM PT, 4 PM CT, 5 PM ET
Evening Session – 6:30 PM PT, 8:30 PM CT, 9:30 PM ET

Saturday, November 4, 2017
Morning Session – 10 AM PT, 12 PM CT, 1 PM ET
Afternoon Session – 2 PM PT, 4 PM CT, 5 PM ET

Accommodations:

This option is limited and is given on a first-come first-serve basis. There is no guarantee that rooms will be available.

A number of people can book a bed-and-breakfast style room in the homes of some of the XP team right in Maricopa for $40 per person ($65 per couple) per night. This will be on a first-come-first-serve basis as space is quite limited. If you are interested, please e-mail [email protected] to inquire about availability, AFTER you have a confirmed registration for this event.

Bed and Breakfast Guests can arrange Airport pick-up/drop-off $45 round trip
Please make flight arrangements between 10:00 am and 9:00 pm
For more information, e-mail [email protected]

For your convenience, below is a list of some nearby hotels.
PLEASE NOTE: There are no special room rates for these hotels, these are listed just for reference.

Harrah’s Ak-Chin Casino Hotel
15406 Maricopa Road
Maricopa, AZ 85139
480-802-5000
2 miles away from the school location

Best Western Inn of Chandler
950 N. Arizona Ave.
Chandler, AZ 85224
480-802-5000
26 miles away from the school location

Super 8 Motel Chandler
7171 W Chandler, AZ 85226
480-961-3888
20 miles away from the school


Patricia King Ministries, its agents, volunteers and employees are not responsible for any injuries that could occur while at any of the events sponsored by Patricia King Ministries. Guests assume all risks associated with physical injuries that could occur during an event.

Details

Start:
November 2
End:
November 4
Event Categories:
,