Donate Partner

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Men on the Frontlines Presents: RAISE THE BAR with Robert Hotchkin and special guest James Goll

February 22

This is a FREE Live Web Event.
Register online to secure your place.

It is the hour for Kingdom Men to live heroically and have an increased influence in the world.  Raise the Bar is the first in a series of webinars cheering men on as they discover and embrace the power they have in Christ.  Men are meant to be agents of impact in the earth.  Join Robert Hotchkin, and his special guest James Goll, as they equip and empower you to move in greater impact and authority in the spheres of influence you are called to.

REGISTER NOW

Speaking

with Robert Hotchkin with special guest James Goll

Date and Time

February 22, 2017
6:00 PM PST
7:00 PM MST/PHX
8:00 PM CST
9:00 PM EST

To compare time zones, click here.

Registration

This is a FREE Web Event. Registration required.

REGISTER NOW

 

 

Details

Date:
February 22
Event Categories:
, ,