Donate Partner

Loading Events

« All Events

Men on the Frontlines Presents RAISE THE BAR

June 7

With Special Guest Darren Stott of Seattle Revival Center

Plus Prophetic Words for Men from James Goll, Ryan LeStrange, and more

This is a FREE Live Web Event.
Register online to secure your place.

You were created to live heroically and have profound influence in the world. Raise the Bar is a FREE one-hour webinar encouraging and empowering men in all that they are called to.  Join Robert Hotchkin, and his special guest author Darren Stott, as they speak into your life to help you walk in the overcoming power of Christ so you can be the agent of impact you were created to be.  Discover some of the most common traps of the enemy that work to limit your peace, joy, power and effectiveness; AND the simple keys to avoid or overcome these.  You’ll also hear prophetic words from James Goll, Ryan LeStrange, and more.

You are important.  You are needed.  You are part of God’s plan for this hour.  Register for this FREE event today, and watch your tomorrow be changed forever.

REGISTER NOW

Speaking

Robert Hotchkin with special guest Darren Stott of Seattle Revival Center

Date and Time

Wednesday, June 7, 2017
6:00 PM PT
7:00 PM MT
8:00 PM CT
9:00 PM ET

To compare time zones, click here.

Registration

This is a FREE Web Event. Registration required.

REGISTER NOW

 

 

Details

Date:
June 7
Event Categories:
, ,