Donate Partner

Loading Events

« All Events

PKI – Jezebel Exposed – Maricopa, AZ

March 18

register_now_small

Joel 2:28 and Acts 2:17 tell us that all shall prophesy. So as an Elijah company is arising, Jezebel is raising its ugly head and trying to kill the prophetic voice. In this powerful teaching, Paulette helps us quickly recognize when this principality is in operation. We learn never to fellowship with it in any way and never to tolerate it, as commanded in Revelation 2:20. The spirit of Jezebel hates the word “no” so we stand firm and learn to say, “No!”

Speaking

Paulette Reed
Worship: Jonathan Williams

Schedule

(Subject to change according to the Holy Spirit)

March 18, 2017
8:30 AM – Registration
9:00 AM – Morning Session 1
10:45 AM – Break
11:00 AM – Morning Session 2
12:15 PM – Lunch
2:15 PM – Afternoon Session 1
3:45 PM – Break
4:00 PM – Afternoon Session 2
5:30 PM – Closing Prayer

Registration

$25 per Person
$20 per XP Partner / XPwebchurch Member

Registration Non-Refundable

register_now_small
Register by phone: 1-866-980-5464

After 12:00 PM March 16, 2017, we will only take registration at the door, based on availability.

Drop-in Rate based on availability:
$35 per person for the entire day.

Please note: No nursery or childcare facilities available.

webcast_info
$15 includes both days plus downloads of session archives.
$7.50 per person for Partners / Webchurch / WIMN / Premium/Plus subscribers
Registration non-refundable
For discount codes, please click the links above and you will be contacted by the appropriate department with your code.
XPMEDIA SUBSCRIBERS, please register on the xpmedia.com site where you will find your discount code.

Click Here to register for the webcast.

Webcast Schedule:
Morning Session #1 – 8 AM PST, 9 AM PHX/MST, 10 AM CST, 11 AM EST
Morning Session #2 – 10 AM PST, 11 AM PHX/MST, 12 Noon CST, 1 PM EST
Afternoon Session #3 – 1:15 PM PST, 2:15 PM PHX/MST, 3:15 PM CST, 4:15 PM EST
Afternoon Session #4 – 3 PM PST, 4 PM PHX/MST, 5 PM CST, 6 PM EST

Venue:

PKM Media and Missions Center
44927 W. Hathaway Avenue
Maricopa, AZ 85139

PKM Media and Missions Center (35 minute drive from Sky Harbor Airport). From Phoenix on I-10, go south on Hwy 347 to Maricopa. Go through Maricopa and turn right on Hathaway (across from Maricopa Storage). The PKM Media and Missions Center is one block up on the left.
For specific directions copy the address into Google Maps.

Accommodations:

This option is limited and is given on a first-come first-serve basis. There is no guarantee that rooms will be available.

A number of people can book a bed-and-breakfast style room in the homes of some of the XP team right in Maricopa for $40 per person ($65 per couple) per night. This will be on a first-come-first-serve basis as space is quite limited. If you are interested, please e-mail housing@patriciaking.com to inquire about availability, AFTER you have a confirmed registration for this event.

Bed and Breakfast Guests can arrange Airport pick-up/drop-off $45 round trip
Please make flight arrangements between 10:00 am and 9:00 pm
For more information, e-mail housing@patriciaking.com

For your convenience, below is a list of some nearby hotels.
PLEASE NOTE: There are no special room rates for these hotels, these are listed just for reference.

Harrah’s Ak-Chin Casino Hotel
15406 Maricopa Road
Maricopa, AZ 85139
480-802-5000
2 miles away from the school location

Best Western Inn of Chandler
950 N. Arizona Ave.
Chandler, AZ 85224
480-802-5000
26 miles away from the school location

Super 8 Motel Chandler
7171 W Chandler, AZ 85226
480-961-3888
20 miles away from the school

register_now_small


XP Ministries, its agents, volunteers and employees are not responsible for any injuries that could occur while at any of the events sponsored by XP Ministries. Guests assume all risks associated with physical injuries that could occur during an event.

Details

Date:
March 18
Event Categories:
,