Donate Partner

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Prophetic Revival Meeting – Maricopa, AZ

November 14

If you are unable to attend in person, join the livestream
6 PM Pacific, 7 PM Phoenix/MT; 8 PM Central; 9 PM Eastern

Watch Livestream

Speakers

Patricia King and Charlie Robinson
Worship with Jonathan Williams

Schedule

Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Doors Open – 6:30 PM Phoenix Time
Evening Session – 7 PM Phoenix Time

Venue:

PKM Media Center
44927 W. Hathaway Avenue
Maricopa, AZ 85139

PKM Media Center (35 minute drive from Sky Harbor Airport). From Phoenix on I-10, go south on Hwy 347 to Maricopa. Go through Maricopa and turn right on Hathaway (across from Maricopa Storage). The PKM Media Center is one block up on the left.
For specific directions copy the address into Google Maps.

Registration Info:

This is a free event and registration is required

This is a small intimate event so register early! (120 max)

Register Now
Register by phone: 1-866-980-5464

Please note: No nursery or childcare facilities available.

Webcast also available!

Click Here on the evening of the event for the Live Stream

Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Live Stream starts: 6 PM PT, 7 PM Phoenix/MT 8 PM CT, 9 PM ET

Accommodations:

This option is limited and is given on a first-come first-serve basis. There is no guarantee that rooms will be available.

A number of people can book a bed-and-breakfast style room in the homes of some of the XP team right in Maricopa for $40 per person ($65 per couple) per night. This will be on a first-come-first-serve basis as space is quite limited. If you are interested, please e-mail [email protected] to inquire about availability, AFTER you have a confirmed registration for this event.

Bed and Breakfast Guests can arrange Airport pick-up/drop-off $45 round trip
Please make flight arrangements between 10:00 am and 9:00 pm
For more information, e-mail [email protected]

For your convenience, below is a list of some nearby hotels.
PLEASE NOTE: There are no special room rates for these hotels, these are listed just for reference.

Harrah’s Ak-Chin Casino Hotel
15406 Maricopa Road
Maricopa, AZ 85139
480-802-5000
2 miles away from the school location

Best Western Inn of Chandler
950 N. Arizona Ave.
Chandler, AZ 85224
480-802-5000
26 miles away from the school location

Super 8 Motel Chandler
7171 W Chandler, AZ 85226
480-961-3888
20 miles away from the school


Patricia King Ministries, its agents, volunteers and employees are not responsible for any injuries that could occur while at any of the events sponsored by Patricia King Ministries. Guests assume all risks associated with physical injuries that could occur during an event.

Details

Date:
November 14
Event Categories:
,