Donate Partner

Loading Events

« All Events

Women on the Frontlines World Convention 2017 – There is a River!

May 4 - May 6

20th Anniversary

Come and drink from His abundant flow of life, wisdom, power, love, joy and more!

Scripture tells us that there is a River that flows from the Throne (Revelation 22:1). It makes glad His people (Psalm 46:4) and releases life wherever it goes (Ezekiel 47:9). We believe that River is going to burst into every session of Women on the Frontlines World Convention. This is the 20th Anniversary of this global event and we know God has something very special for you in it. Come drink of this river. Be filled afresh with life, love, joy, power, authority, revelation, presence … and more! And then go forth onto the Frontlines, flowing in His fullness and releasing life into every sphere of influence you are called to!

Men Welcome!

Register Now

Speakers:

Patricia King, Gloria Copeland, Lisa Bevere, Dr. Mark Chironna, Brian Simmons, Stacey Campbell, James Goll, Jacqueline Isaac and many more…
Worship with Rick Pino, Julie Meyer, Joann McFatter, Angela Pinkston and Steve Swanson
Special Music and Creative Movement with Caleb Brundidge, Angel Garrett Carlos and Heather Clark

Schedule:

Speaker schedule is not confirmed and will be determined by Holy Spirit.

Thursday-Saturday, May 4-6, 2017

8:00 A.M – Registration
9:00 AM – Morning Session
Noon – 2:00 PM – Lunch (speaker luncheons available, see below in Registration section)
2:00 – 5:00 PM – Afternoon Session
5:00 – 6:30 PM PM – Dinner
7:00 PM – Evening Session

*A special Speaker Luncheon is available each day.

Venue:

CFTN – Church for the Nations
6225 N. Central Ave.
Phoenix AZ 85012

Registration Info:

$89 per person
$69 per Partner/Webchurch/WIMN
$50 for young people (15 and under)

Registration NON-Refundable

Register Now
Register by phone: 1-866-980-5464

After May 1, 2017, we only accept registration at the door of the event

The drop-in rate is based on availability:
$120 per person for entire conference
$40 per person per day

Registration NON-Refundable

No couples, partners or children’s discounts.
Please note: No childcare provided

Speaker Luncheons

* Speakers Luncheon – Thursday, Friday and Saturday, May 4-6
$25 per person per day or $60 per person for all three days. Space is limited.
NON-Refundable
Click one of the options below to register for Luncheon
(note registration is separate from event registration)

Click Here for THURSDAY, May 4 ONLY Luncheon
Click Here for FRIDAY
, May 5 ONLY Luncheon
Click Here for SATURDAY, May 6 ONLY Luncheon
Click Here for THURSDAY, FRIDAY & SATURDAY, May 4-5-6 Luncheons

webcast_info

$50 includes downloads of session archives.
$25 for Partners / Webchurch / WIMN / Premium/Plus subscribers
Registration non-refundable
For discount codes, please click the links above and you will be contacted by the appropriate department with your code.

REGISTER FOR WEBCAST HERE

Webcast Schedule:
Thursday-Saturday, May 4-6, 2017

Morning Session – 9 AM PDT/PHX, 11 AM Central, 12 PM Eastern
Afternoon Session – 2 PM PDT/PHX, 4 PM Central, 5 PM Eastern
Evening Session 7 PM PDT/PHX, 9 PM Central, 10 PM Eastern

Accommodations:

Sheraton Crescent Hotel
2620 W. Dunlap Ave.
Phoenix, AZ  85021
Phone: 602-943-8200
Room Rate $99.00
Group Name: Patricia King Ministries

4 Points by Sheraton
2532 W Peoria Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85029
Phone: 602-943-2341
Room Rate 89.00
Group Name: Patricia King Ministries

———

*XP Ministries or CSA, its agents, volunteers and employees are not responsible for any injuries that could occur while at any of the events sponsored by XP Ministries. Guests assume all risks associated with physical injuries that could occur during an event.

Details

Start:
May 4
End:
May 6
Event Categories:
, ,