Donate Partner

Loading Events

« All Events

XPerience Night – Phoenix, AZ

November 5

Webcast also available!

Speakers

Hosted by Patricia King, Robert Hotchkin, John Perks and the PKM Team
Worship: Jonathan Williams

Schedule

Sunday, November 5, 2017
6:00 PM Phoenix Time

Registration

This is a Free Event, join us!
No registration required to attend in person.

Please note: No nursery or childcare facilities available.

Venue

The Four Points Sheraton
10831 S. 51st St.
Phoenix, AZ 85044
Directions

Webcast

If you are unable to join us in person, join the webcast!

Click Here To register for the FREE WEBCAST

6 PM Phoenix Time
5 PM PT, 7 PM CT, 8 PM ET

To compare time zones, CLICK HERE


Patricia King Ministries, its agents, volunteers and employees are not responsible for any injuries that could occur while at any of the events sponsored by Patricia King Ministries. Guests assume all risks associated with physical injuries that could occur during an event.

Details

Date:
November 5
Event Categories:
, ,