Donate Partner

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

November 2017

WEBCAST – Divine Abundance FREE Event – Maricopa, AZ

November 2 - November 4

WEBCAST AVAILABLE This is a live stream ONLY. We will have the audio and videos available for purchase in the XPmedia Academy a couple weeks afterwards. Click Here  to register for the webcast. Webcast Schedule Thursday, November 2, 2017 Evening Session - 6:30 PM PT, 8:30 PM CT, 9:30 PM ET Friday, November 3, 2017 Morning Session - 10 AM PT, 12 PM CT, 1 PM ET Afternoon Session - 2 PM PT, 4 PM CT, 5 PM ET Evening…

Find out more »

Days of Glory – Woburn, MA

November 9 - November 12

Speakers Father Tom DiLorenza, Patricia King, Maria Vadia, Dr. Rene Pelleya-Kouri, Sister Linda Koontz Schedule November 9-12, 2017 Patricia is speaking Thursday 7 PM; Friday 9:30 am; Friday 7:00 pm Venue Crown Plaza Holiday Inn 15 Middlesex Canal Park Woburn, Mass. 01801 Registration For more info and to register, click here.    

Find out more »

Unlimited Anointing Conference – Coppell, TX

November 9

Speakers Keith Miller, Patricia King (Nov. 11 only), John Kilpatrick and others Schedule November 9-11, 2017 Patricia is speaking November 11,  Saturday 2:30 PM & 7 PM Registration For more info and to register, click here. Venue Four Points by Sheraton Dallas Fort Worth Airport North 1580 Point West Boulevard Coppell, TX 75019  

Find out more »

Prophetic Revival Meeting – Maricopa, AZ

November 14

If you are unable to attend in person, join the livestream 6 PM Pacific, 7 PM Phoenix/MT; 8 PM Central; 9 PM Eastern Watch Livestream Speakers Patricia King and Charlie Robinson Worship with Jonathan Williams Schedule Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Doors Open - 6:30 PM Phoenix Time Evening Session - 7 PM Phoenix Time Venue: PKM Media Center 44927 W. Hathaway Avenue Maricopa, AZ 85139 PKM Media Center (35 minute drive from Sky Harbor Airport). From Phoenix on I-10, go…

Find out more »

Women on the Frontlines Regional Conference: Winnipeg

November 16 - November 18

Have you ever felt held back by an invisible barrier as you have tried to fulfill your potential? Do you carry undeveloped gifts and unfulfilled dreams? Have you ever wondered how to launch into your true purpose and a greater realm of influence ? Come and join us for an interactive, intimate and empowering encounter with the Spirit of God and other women as we identify the hindrances and stumbling blocks that have held us back, and break through to our real potential. This will not be a…

Find out more »
+ Export Events