Donate Partner

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Robert Hotchkin

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Robert Hotchkin

Events List Navigation

September 2021

RJ Ministries Annual Reserved Event – Sevierville, TN

September 24 @ 8:00 am - September 25 @ 5:00 pm

Speaker: Robert Hotchkin                

Find out more »

October 2021

Heroes Arise North 2021 – A One-Day Event for Men – Morristown, MN

October 2

Our Heroes Arise North 2021 men’s event is here! Join us at Ahlman’s Gun Range for a day of brotherhood, mentoring, ministry, worship ... and adventure!  There will be food, fellowship and fun, as well! Please note that space is limited. Register early to secure your spot. Speakers: With Robert Hotchkin, Ryan Johnson and more! Location: Morristown, MN General Schedule: Saturday, October 2 9:00 AM - Morning Sessions (with breaks) 12:00 PM - Lunch Break 1:00 PM - Afternoon Session…

Find out more »

Accessing Heavenly Glory – Free Online Course

October 7 - October 28

Teaching Patricia King and Robert Hotchkin Schedule This is a four-part course. For those of you who will be unable to join us live, we will record the sessions and email all registrants links to the video replays. Live ZOOM Session times - 6 PM Pacific Daylight time Thursday, October 7 6 PM Pacific/PHX – 8 PM Central – 9 PM Eastern Thursday, October 14 6 PM Pacific/PHX – 8 PM Central – 9 PM Eastern Thursday, October 21 6…

Find out more »

Glory School – Springfield, OR

October 14 - October 16

Hosted by Life Church at Wayside Patricia King Presents Do you want more of God?  Do you want to live and operate in greater experiences of His glory each and every day? Then the Glory School is for you! This three-day seminar will teach you to experience the supernatural presence of God, as well as how to access His realms of glory and the fullness of His Kingdom. It is informative, exciting, and life-changing. The Glory School builds scripture upon…

Find out more »

November 2021

Man Camp West Coast 2021 – Big Bear Lake, CA

November 4 - November 7

Brotherhood , Breakthrough and Adventure Unplug from the busy-ness of schedules and responsibilities. Gather together with some great guys to have a great time in an amazing mountain-top setting on the shores of Big Bear Lake. You’ll sleep in comfortable beds while enjoying delicious food and all sorts of outdoor activities. Plus there will be powerful times of teaching, mentoring, and worship. Don’t miss this opportunity to get away, connect with God, have some fun, and enjoy some real brotherhood.…

Find out more »
+ Export Events