Donate Partner
Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

February 2016

Declaration 2016 – Seattle, WA

February 25 - February 27

This event is hosted by Seattle Revival Center Declaration Conference is an annual, prophetic conference that helps set the stage for individuals and regions.  Worshippers and key leaders of influence gather from all over the West Coast to be a part of three days of prophetic equipping, activation, and impartation. Speakers: This year we are honored to have joining us Bobby Conner, Patricia King, Leif Hetland and Charlie Shamp. Get ready to have your vision, purpose, and destiny reignited by…

Find out more »
March 2016

Patricia King Live – Exclusive for Women Online Web Event

March 1

Patricia and her special guests will share about women issues and ministry, self esteem, family versus marketplace, and answering audience questions. Speaking with Patricia King, Joan Hunter, Katie Souza, & Charity Bradshaw Date and Time March 1, 2016 5:00 PM PST 6:00 PM Phoenix Time 7:00 PM CST 8:00 PM EST Registration This is a FREE Web Event. Registration required. Register by phone: 1-866-980-5464

Find out more »

India Crusade

March 1 - May 13

More info coming soon.  

Find out more »

Raise the Bar: Living in Victory as Kingdom Men

March 11

This is a FREE XP Ministries Event There is no need to register, but arrive early to secure your place. All of creation is crying out for the mature sons of God to arise. It is the hour for Kingdom Men to live valiantly, step into victory, and have an increased impact on the world around them. It all begins with the choices we make. Raise the Bar is the first in a series of meetings focused on helping Christian…

Find out more »

Worship Seminar – Maricopa, AZ

March 12

During this one-day seminar, XP Ministries Worship Leader Jonathan Williams will be sharing from his heart and his years of experience to help you become one who worships the Lord in spirit and in truth.  You’ll receive practical teaching on how to lead a worship team, flow in the prophetic during corporate worship, go deeper into worship, and how to press into the presence of God as a worshipper. This seminar will be followed by a FREE Worship Experience event in the…

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events