Donate Partner

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Patricia King

Events List Navigation

October 2017

Love War: Loving a Lost Generation – Atascadero, CA

October 20 - October 21

Speakers: Patricia King and Ashley Little Schedule: Friday: 6:30 pm Registration 7:00 pm Session I - Patricia speaking Saturday: 9:00 am Session II - Patricia speaking 2:00 pm Session III 7:00 pm Session IV Venue: North County Healing Rooms 6995 San Luis Avenue Atascadero, CA 93422 View Map Register Walk in rate, space permitting: $45 No childcare available. For more information and to register, click here.  

Find out more »
November 2017

Women on the Frontlines: Tomball, TX

November 2 - November 4

Speaker: Joan Hunter, Patricia King and Paula White Venue: 4 Corners Conference Center Joan Hunter Ministries 130 Agg Rd Tomball, TX 77375 For more information and to register visit http://joanhunter.org/

Find out more »

FULL – Divine Abundance FREE Event – Maricopa, AZ

November 2 - November 4

EVENT IS FULL WEBCAST AVAILABLE Click Here  to register for the webcast. Thursday, November 2, 2017 Evening Session - 6:30 PM PT, 8:30 PM CT, 9:30 PM ET Friday, November 3, 2017 Morning Session - 10 AM PT, 11 AM CT, Noon ET Afternoon Session - 2 PM PT, 4 PM CT, 5 PM ET Evening Session - 6:30 PM PT, 8:30 PM CT, 9:30 PM ET It is time to leave lack behind and discover how to live in…

Find out more »

XPerience Night – Phoenix, AZ

November 5

Webcast also available! Speakers Hosted by Patricia King, Robert Hotchkin, John Perks and the PKM Team Worship: Jonathan Williams Schedule Sunday, November 5, 2017 6:00 PM Phoenix Time Registration This is a Free Event, join us! No registration required to attend in person. Please note: No nursery or childcare facilities available. Venue The Four Points Sheraton 10831 S. 51st St. Phoenix, AZ 85044 Directions Webcast If you are unable to join us in person, join the webcast! Click Here To…

Find out more »

Unlimited Anointing Conference – Coppell, TX

November 9

Speakers Keith Miller, Patricia King (Nov. 11 only), John Kilpatrick and others Schedule November 9-11, 2017 Patricia is speaking November 11,  Saturday 2:30 PM & 7 PM Registration For more info and to register, click here. Venue Four Points by Sheraton Dallas Fort Worth Airport North 1580 Point West Boulevard Coppell, TX 75019  

Find out more »
+ Export Events